On These Black Sands - Signed Book

Sale price Price $24.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

ORDER a signed copy of Vanessa Rasanen's new adult pirate fantasy!

An awkward stowaway. A troubled pirate captain. Is she the key to his quest or will she be his ruin?

Aoife wants nothing more than to fulfill her duty and serve on the Council. But a spilled secret reveals a deadly truth she never suspected. Plagued by guilt and wanting no part in the Council's methods, she panics and runs, stowing away on a pirate ship.

Declan doesn't have time to deal with an irritating stowaway, and this job is already dangerous enough without having her underfoot. With less than a month to bring the enchanted dagger to the rebels, he needs to find a way past the bloodthirsty creatures guarding it.

In a world of secrets and legends, a lost dagger may be the key to saving a nation. But it will take far more than wit and a cutlass to retrieve it. Can an heir and a pirate work together--or will their secrets drown all hope?

This enchanting tale of deceit, magic, and love on the high seas featuring slow-burn romance (with fade-to-black level steam), snarky banter, found family, and close friendships is perfect for fans of Adrienne Young, Tricia Levenseller, and Danielle L Jensen.